Last Chance

The winner of the random draw has been notified. Thanks everyone for the suggestions.

The boar is now “Hoggle” – from the movie Labryinth (which I do NOT recommend but I liked the name.) Jeannie you will be getting a free bar of soap.

Best shot EVER

Hoggle Best shot EVER

The largest gilt is Winnipig (a name a friend gave me but didn’t put up on the blog.) Sorry Mary, no soap for you.

Winnipig Hard to get photos unless I feed them and then their snouts are always glued to the ground

Winnipig Hard to get photos unless I feed them and then their snouts are always glued to the ground

The smaller gilt needs a name though and I’ve decided to let my readers choose her name.

Her best side

Her best side

Complete hog

Complete hog

Leave a Reply

